Guest Reviews

Write a Review
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
Carlon was very friendly and resolved every issue quickly and effectively.
Property
It was a lovely retreat, felt very private with all the space outside. The game room was so much fun, and even had extra board games and card games besides all the arcade style games. The kids room also had toys, which was delightfully unexpected. There was also a pack n play with a mattress for the baby!
View Property: A - Coastwood
Tracy, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
View Property: H - Salmon Run
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2024
Property
We stayed at this home for a long weekend in January. The property as a whole is perfect for a small group and is ideal for anybody with a dog. The space around the home was maintained well enough to be considered a yard and it was the perfect place to let our dog roam around. Although we did not get to use the fire pit or outdoor patio due to rain, it seemed ideal for use in better weather. The inside of the home itself was well appointed, comfortable, and spacious. In my opinion, the star of the show was the pathway down to the beach. About 1/4-mile from the house is Virgin Creek Beach and a beautiful paved pathway that extends for miles to the north and south. It was great being able to stroll from the house to the beach to get some fresh air and take in the beautiful coastal scenery. We would 100% recommend this rental to anybody and we will be coming back in the future!
View Property: A - Paseo Del Mar
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property
Myself and two other friends recently stayed at Aloha and enjoyed the experience. The house is very spacious with plenty of room just the right amount of technology and amazing kitchen for cooking. It is located in a very quiet neighborhood and the neighbors were friendly. We utilized a local taxi service to get us to and from the house into town so that we could enjoy some libations. The barbecue was just perfect to help us create some memorable meals and the entire process to use the property was great. Thank you for allowing us to use your home and we look forward to another stay soon.
View Property: A - Mendo Aloha
Colusa, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Cleaning staff was professional and friendly. Management was super helpful and easy to work with.
Property
If youre looking for the perfect place to relax and enjoy the ocean air, this is that spot. Homes is fully equipped with everything you could need. Super comfortable beds! Amazing private dock! Conveniently located in the middle of the Noyo Harbor. Were already looking into booking our next trip back. Would most definitely recommend!
View Property: H - Harbor Watch
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
View Property: A - Sea La Vie
Redding, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful. We appreciated getting contact with a real person. All questions were answered quickly.
Property
Very clean and comfortable. Appreciated the convenience of being in town but, having enough room on the property to relax. Loved listening to the sound of the ocean.
View Property: A - Coracao do Mar
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: A - Coastal Hideaway
eureka, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: A - Coracao do Mar
eureka, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: A - Coracao do Mar
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2023
Property
This was absolutely perfect for our family get together. Big enough for everyone to have their own space and spaces for us all to congregate. Excellent location and beautiful view! Would go here again!
View Property: A - Annie`s Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2023
Property
Just got done with a week's stay at the Cowabunga airstream in Sportsman's Park, Fort Bragg. Wow was it amazing! 5 stars. We felt so cozy in the unit while it rained, and the location was fabulous when we explored in the sun. The park has a private dock for residents with a great view of the ocean and the local fishing lifestyle. Top-tier restaurants within walking distance, and everything you'd want to visit in Mendocino or Fort Bragg is just a short drive away. We enjoyed the unit's fully equipped kitchen and bathroom, and pleasantly surprised by the firepit outside with some wood on hand! Overall it was a fantastic experience for the perfect vacation. Will definitely be coming back and sharing the secret with my friends to stay there!
View Property: H - Cowabunga
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: H - Crab Shack
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2023
Property Manager
Carlon was friendly, helpful and always replied back quickly. Great to work with.
Property
The property was wonderful! It was very family and pet friendly. The backyard was amazing and the proximity to the park/ocean can't be beat. One of our favorite vacations ever!! We can't wait to come back. Thank you
View Property: A - Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2023
Property
I stay at Sportsmans RV Park several times a year for both business and pleasure. This visit I stayed at the new Cowabunga Luxury Airstream and I loved it! Its the perfect size for two! Not only is it designed to utilize the space to its maximum, but it is also beautifully themed inside and out as the classic surfers paradise! The Cowabunga is fully stocked with all your needs from home to make a meal and its only a short walk from what I believe is the best seafood the Northern California Coast has to offer! I really enjoyed my early walk on the beach then working on my laptop under the thatch covered picnic table while drinking my morning coffee! Its this kind of experience that makes me want to move to Fort Bragg permanently! Thanks to Sportsmans RV Park and staff for killing it for me every time!
View Property: H - Cowabunga
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2023
Property
This was one of our favorite vacations! The house was the perfect size and very cozy. The backyard was amazing for our dogs to run and play. Lots of thoughtful touches for families and pet owners. The proximity to Mackerricher State Park is great. We took the most amazing walks to the ocean every morning. Also, close to town and lots of fun things to do. The host is extremely nice and responsive. We can't wait to plan another trip!!
View Property: A - Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: H - Woodchuck Flat
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: H - Emmanuel
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: H - Boat House
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: H - Harbor Watch
napa, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: A - Riverview
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property
We rented this house for our guests to stay at for thanksgiving. It had the perfect room set up for the people staying there. What I was most impressed with is pacific blue. They were great at communicating with us and making sure we had a place to stay. Highly recommend them, I cant say enough goods things about them.
View Property: A - Mendo Aloha
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2023
Property Manager
View Property: A - Riverview
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2023
Property
What a great little place! My 17 yr old & 19yr old sons didn't mind the loft bedroom. They hung out up there and in the little family room. It was nice to sit on the porch and watch people fish for crab and watch the boats go by. We walked to dinner both nights we were there. I wish we had more time to spend there. This place is definitely on our list of places to go back to.
View Property: H - Harbor Watch