Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property
What a great vacation spot! We really enjoyed our stay at Sea la vie. The location was very close to the beach and local state parks. We were just a short drive from town. The home was extremely clean and very spacious. Everything described worked perfectly. It was great to have a kitchen, laundry and our own bedrooms. There were great local travel tips left out as well as maps that were extremely helpful. And communication with the host was fast and always on point. I would love to come back and stay here again!!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property
The communication with the property management was kind and clear. The kids really enjoyed the big backyard, the swing, and the game room. I soaked up the starlit night by the fire pit. Double oven in the kitchen, modern appliances, and all you would ever need for a comfortable stay. Everything was perfect! Location was central to shops and beaches. I would happily return!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Crab Shack
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
Our stay at Salmon Run was a great experience from the get-go! Carlon (from the management company) was a very responsive host, and provided informative details prior to our stay, and in-rental unit recs during our stay. The unit was as described, with a pleasant bonus of an additional bathroom downstairs. It's a great size for our little family of 3 plus dog) and had everything that we needed. The dog friendly beach is pretty close to the unit, and a lot of the dining options around the harbor were pet friendly. The views were beautiful, and the location was central and convenient for our dining and explorations around Fort Bragg and Mendocino. If we're ever planning a visit to the area again, Salmon Run would be on our list of places to stay!
View Property: Salmon Run
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
Loved the Crab Shack! Cute crab decor. Super comfy and clean. Had everything we needed for our stay. We didn't even get to use all the great amenities. There's a BBQ, fire pit, and picnic table set up outside for use. It's located right in Noyo Harbor. You can walk to Noyo Beach, down at the end of the street. Very close to the Main Street (Highway 1) which gives you easy access to anywhere you want to go. Hosts were easy to contact when we had questions. Everything was great! Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Crab Shack
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at Pacific Blue! It was fun to be right on the harbor. The house was small but comfortable and we all had places to go when we wanted to spread out. Our kids loved the bean bag chairs in the lofts. The mattresses were comfortable and the linens were soft. The kitchen was well stocked and had everything we needed. Our dog loved looking out the windows and watching the people passing by. We used the fire pit one night and made smores. The kids are already asking when we can come back!! We highly recommend staying at Pacific Blue!
View Property: Blue Pacific
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property
Great location. Cute, clean house. Stayed with our family of five and all the kids loved the tiny house. Owner was very communicative and always available if needed. Close to everything, walkable to restaurants in Noyo. Would definitely recommend to families looking for a fun stay right on the harbor.
View Property: Emmanuel
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
Staying at The Driftwood was the best experience! I wanted a solo getaway, and this made it possible. The trailer had everything I needed, and the location made it perfect for me as a visually impaired person. Having excellent restaurants just steps away, and a picture perfect dock to watch the sunsets made me feel right at home. I slept well on the queen bed, and snuggled comfortably on the couch at night. I 100% plan on coming back, and will stay longer next time!
View Property: Driftwood
Oroville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Crab Shack! The location is perfect and the rental was cute, comfortable and clean. What a treat to wake up and walk 5 minutes to a dog friendly beach. We also enjoyed the walkability to shops snd restaurants of the place. We had a great lunch at Silver's. A shout out to the rental company....Pacific Blue. They were kind and courteous in answering any questions we had prior to our trip. Fort Bragg is a lovely little town and staying in Noyo Harbor was a treat. We also enjoyed a Noyo Harbor boat trip on an electric boat with Captain Dan. It was relaxing and the electric boat is very quiet allowing you to get up close to lots of wildlife. The sea lions put on quite a show for us! We would absolutely stay at the Crab Shack again. We loved it!
View Property: Crab Shack
Vacaville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Emmanuel
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Great location right on the harbor. Wonderful sunsets and many locally owned restaurants within walking distance. Great space for small group or family. The communal deck has picnic tables, barbecue, and fish cleaning station for your fishing buddies. Very clean with all the necessary kitchen needs, excellent Wi-Fi, and tv connections. Quiet area, but lots of activities nearby.
View Property: Harbor Watch
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Salmon Run
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Driftwood
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
The place is everything it promises to be! Great location on the harbor, a few nice restaurants within walking distance, a lovely pier access deck to watch the sunset. There are also a couple of places to rent kayaks to go up river and get to see the seals and otters up close. The place is perfect for a couple/ small family and was exceptionally clean.
View Property: Cochito
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
This house was perfect for my group of 6 adults and one child. The location is great, right at the edge of MacKerricher State park, about a mile from the beach. There is a Mexican restaurant and a small market nearby. Access to town is easy, only a few minutes drive. The property is clean, well maintained and well appointed. There are two living spaces so one group can watch TV while another group can have quiet time. In addition there is a game room with a lot of options. We used the outdoor grill and the fire pit, which were great. Service from the management was excellent.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and respectful
Property
What a wonderful opportunity to get a chance to stay in an RV with our family. We had a great time exploring the nearby beach and sitting on the private pier watching the wildlife. The park was very quiet and welcoming. The Cowabunga was stocked with everything we could have ever needed and it was very clean. The beds were comfortable. The water stayed hot for all four of our showers.
View Property: Cowabunga
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property
We had a great visit at Sea la vie! The house is close to the highway but the noise didnt bother us in the house at all. We were surprised by the lovely and short walk to the beach and went several times during our stay. The games in the garage were a big hit with the kids and we had so much fun roasting marshmallows in the fire pit. The horses next door were an unexpected treat.we had a family emergency during our trip and had to leave in a hurry. Pacific blue was so responsive and accommodating. Well definitely come again!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property
The location is great. Noyo harbor is a cool place and is just a 2 minute walk. If you want to experience what it's like to be in an RV, without driving a RV you should definitely stay here. It's surprising how wonderfully efficient the interior design is. It was my first time booking via airbnb and my first time staying in an RV. On both counts, it was a fantastic experience.
View Property: Cowabunga
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
This property was perfect for us 5 "low-maintenance" adults who needed a cozy home base from which to explore the Fort Bragg area for a weekend. It was everyone's first time in a "tiny home," and we were pleasantly surprised and impressed at the accommodations despite its small footprint. The location on the Noyo river provided a lovely atmosphere and ambience, while giving us easy access to the downtown and recreational areas. Highly recommended by humans and dogs alike!
View Property: Blue Pacific
Novato , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
We had such a great time here. You cant beat the location- right on the water! Cozy little cabin with everything you need. A beach just minutes away by foot, restaurants surrounding you, and an amazing view with gorgeous sunsets. We saw seals, and caught a ton of crab!! We dropped our kayaks in the water just down the road, and visited all the fun tourist spots. Highly recommend!
View Property: Harbor Watch
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
We stayed at the Sea La Vie house and it was wonderful! It was perfect for our family getaway and had all the amenities we needed and more. The house was clean and super cute. The game room was so fun, especially for our kids, they thought it was the coolest. The backyard is huge and has a wonderful deck and fire pit. There is a swing in the big willow tree and horses over the back fence that liked to come say hi. We had a great time and would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
This was a trip for 6 adults. This house has everything you would need and more. It's in a perfect location to walk to the beach. The house is set up so that there are two areas for sitting and visiting with activities for adults and kids in the garage.The backyard was great as well with the horseshoe and fire pits. We all agreed we wouldn't hesitate to rent this house again.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Woodchuck Flat