Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 6, 2024
Property
I love this management team, and Carlon is especially great. Communication is so easy with this team and they are very helpful and welcoming. Their properties (this is the second property of theirs I have stayed in) are pristinely clean, comfortable, accessible, and also great for my dogs. I recommend Pacific Blue airbnbs to anyone looking for a peaceful and functional home away from home. Many thanks to Carlon and Pacific Blue! Heidi Huntsinger
View Property: H - Blue Pacific
Reno, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2024
Property Manager
Well, Carlon is the best concierge ever! And Stephen, who gifted us a surfboard has a heart of a surfer. Although we never met in person, I feel that the communication was always personal, prompt and professional. Mahalo
Property
Ahhh, the Boathouse... the best! Quaint and comfortable. Filled with amenities and packed into a mini home environment. Then just a walk out the front door and you have the harbor with all its fishing boats, seals barking and birds flitting from pier post to pier post. My husband and I just loved it!
View Property: H - Boat House
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2024
Property
This immaculate, well-appointed house was a delight to stay in during our visit to the Fort Bragg/Mendocino area. Even before arriving, the communications with the owner were exceptionally thoughtful and helpful. The property itself is much prettier than the photos suggest, and everything worked smoothly from check-in to check-out. The location is so convenient for all the activities on the coast, and even just staying at home relaxing and enjoying the house and yard is a vacation in itself. Five stars plus for this rental. I would not hesitate to recommend it and look forward to returning in the near future.
View Property: A - Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
The house was welcoming and comfortable from the moment we walked in. The property was lovely and quiet. We saw lots of locals--squirrels, jackrabbits, deer, vultures, too many birds to count, abd even a skunk ( at a distance!). The communication was excellent. Location is just a very short hop from downtown, glass beach, and 10 Mile Dunes. We loved it here!
View Property: A - Paseo Del Mar
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property
This was one of the best Airbnbs I've ever stayed at. First off, the communication was great. All of my pre-arrival questions were answered very promptly. We had a small issue with one of the heaters when we arrived and it was fixed within an hour. The house itself is wonderful. It feels very spacious. Everyone had their own space. But we ended up spending most our time together in the big den. There are tons of games to play and lots of out door space too which my dog loved. We took full advantage of the hot tub. It is a pleasant stroll down to the beach and walking path that runs for a few miles up the coast. There is also a very well equipped kitchen. I am one of the those weird people who cook on vacation and I much appreciated all of the pots, pans, dishes and equipment that was available. We used the grill and had some great meals. I highly recommend this house. We had a fantastic time!
View Property: A - Sea La Vie
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property Manager
View Property: A - Coracao do Mar
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2024
Property Manager
View Property: A - Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2024
Property
When we arrived, everything was so nice. It was clean, awesome location, and a very smart layout. We enjoyed with our family. It was awesome how quiet it was since we had no neighbors anywhere and walking down to the beach was fantastic and close. Thank you for everything! Lovely stay!
View Property: A - Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2024
Property
My stay here was truly a dream vacation loved loved loved! we will be back!
View Property: A - Mendo Aloha
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2024
Property
We really enjoyed our 2 night stay. It was a welcoming surprise that the gas fireplace was up and going when we arrived after a cold rainy day! The hot tub was fully working and hot. Extra towels included. Kitchen well furnished, nice that you took care of small details like DeBrita water in refrigerator for refilling our water bottles. House very quiet and good location to both Fort Bragg and Mendocino. I was concerned initially but it turned out fine not having a TV in the common area of the house. Didnt miss it, enjoyed the music sound system. Separate, modern game room in converted garage delightful, warmed up well for watching movies with my college kids. Thank you!
View Property: A - Coastwood
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property Manager
View Property: A - Paseo Del Mar
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2024
Property
Lovely stay - we really enjoyed the house, hot tub, views, and location. My partner and I with our couple friends appreciated the cozy home that gave us many options for enjoying the place whether it be using the TV, hot tub, board games, etc. It was conveniently located and in a quiet area that was peaceful with views overlooking the river. Would recommend this place and come back if we visit Fort Bragg again!
View Property: A - Riverview
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2024
Property
I really enjoyed this house. Tons of space in the yard for my dogs, and the house was quiet, clean, cute, and comfortable. I also really enjoy this management company, Pacific Blue. Carlon especially was lovely and very attentive. Highly recommend
View Property: A - Coracao do Mar
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2024
Property
This is an amazing place - really two places - the house with 4 bedrooms, 4-1/2 bathrooms, and the barn with 2 bedrooms, 3 baths - at least 3 of the rooms have jacuzzis, and several have gas fireplaces. Plus the entire upstairs of the barn is a decorated, amazing pub (and just happens to have a jacuzzi)! This place is really stellar! And it was the perfect fit for our extended family and our after-wedding gathering and dinner. We had an issue and the host was really responsive and communicative and made it right for us. Highly recommended!
View Property: A - Annie`s Beach House
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2024
Property Manager
View Property: A - Coastwood
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property
What a beautiful stay!!! Everything was perfect from check in, to the home, to the location. We thoroughly enjoyed the property, and it is beautifully kept. We have told all of our friends about this property, and we cannot wait to stay there again. Highly recommend. Our stay was perfect.
View Property: A - Coastal Hideaway
Napa, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2024
Property Manager
View Property: A - Paseo Del Mar
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property
What a wonderful place!! The harbor was amazing, loved the sea lions a few doors down. The house was adorable, had everything we needed. Honestly cant wait to come back!!
View Property: H - Harbor Watch
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2024
Property Manager
I spoke with Carlon on the phone and through email. He was so helpful anytime I needed to reach out and made the weekend stress-free! So happy that I found Pacific Blue, I look forward to renting with you guys again the next time I am in the area!
Property
Loved it, we had a wonderful time and will definitely be back!
View Property: A - Coastal Hideaway
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
Carlon was very friendly and resolved every issue quickly and effectively.
Property
It was a lovely retreat, felt very private with all the space outside. The game room was so much fun, and even had extra board games and card games besides all the arcade style games. The kids room also had toys, which was delightfully unexpected. There was also a pack n play with a mattress for the baby!
View Property: A - Coastwood
Tracy, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
View Property: H - Salmon Run
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2024
Property
This was such a great rental! So cute and the space is well thought out. Within walking distance of many great seafood restaurants! Thanks for the great vacation!
View Property: H - Blue Pacific
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2024
Property
We stayed at this home for a long weekend in January. The property as a whole is perfect for a small group and is ideal for anybody with a dog. The space around the home was maintained well enough to be considered a yard and it was the perfect place to let our dog roam around. Although we did not get to use the fire pit or outdoor patio due to rain, it seemed ideal for use in better weather. The inside of the home itself was well appointed, comfortable, and spacious. In my opinion, the star of the show was the pathway down to the beach. About 1/4-mile from the house is Virgin Creek Beach and a beautiful paved pathway that extends for miles to the north and south. It was great being able to stroll from the house to the beach to get some fresh air and take in the beautiful coastal scenery. We would 100% recommend this rental to anybody and we will be coming back in the future!
View Property: A - Paseo Del Mar
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property
Myself and two other friends recently stayed at Aloha and enjoyed the experience. The house is very spacious with plenty of room just the right amount of technology and amazing kitchen for cooking. It is located in a very quiet neighborhood and the neighbors were friendly. We utilized a local taxi service to get us to and from the house into town so that we could enjoy some libations. The barbecue was just perfect to help us create some memorable meals and the entire process to use the property was great. Thank you for allowing us to use your home and we look forward to another stay soon.
View Property: A - Mendo Aloha
Colusa, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Cleaning staff was professional and friendly. Management was super helpful and easy to work with.
Property
If youre looking for the perfect place to relax and enjoy the ocean air, this is that spot. Homes is fully equipped with everything you could need. Super comfortable beds! Amazing private dock! Conveniently located in the middle of the Noyo Harbor. Were already looking into booking our next trip back. Would most definitely recommend!
View Property: H - Harbor Watch