Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
This place was absolutely perfect. My children enjoyed staying here too. I love how close it was to the beach. This little trailer had everything we needed. Ive already recommended it to my family, and they plan on staying soon.
View Property: Poop Deck
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
Paseo Del Mar is a wonderful place to stay. We were welcomed by a fireplace warming the house, much appreciated on a cool night. The house was impeccably clean and nicely decorated, with a well equipped kitchen. The ocean was a five minute walk away down a path from the back of the property to the Haul Road and the CA Coastal Trail, both of which you can follow along beautiful bluffs to Mackerricher State Park to the north and Pudding Creek Trestletand Fort Bragg to the south. We loved that dogs were welcome a this two acre property, although we had to supervise them when we let them out because the property has no front gate. Sitting around the fire pit in the evening was great as was playing horseshoes on the property, but note that you have to bring your own firewood (easily purchased at a nearby Safeway). Another reviewer complained about noise from Highway 1 and recommended earplugs and a white sound machine, but we didn't find it a problem at all. The property manager was very responsive to questions and feedback. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Paseo Del Mar
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Salmon Run. The unit was clean, and conveniently located at the end of the harbor. We were able to easily walk to restaurants, down the jetty, and along the beach. The views were stunning and communicating with Carlon was such a pleasure. We look forward to being back!
View Property: Salmon Run
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: Harbor Watch
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: Paseo Del Mar
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property
This is the best version of glamping. Located right on as working harbor, just a quick walk to the beach and lots of great restaurants in close walking distance. The trailer is clean and well stocked with the basics. Comfortable beds and nice sheets and blankets to keep you warm. The hosts are responsive and they provide great resources for the area. This is our second time and plan on making it an annual stay.
View Property: Poop Deck
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this tiny home which is situated amongst other tiny homes and a few RVs. The house was quite roomy for 2 people. The house is immaculate and has everything you need- lots of towels, extra blankets, appliances. Note the upstairs lofts have very low ceilings. The hosts were friendly and quickly responded to anything we needed.
View Property: Blue Pacific
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property
They need to get 10 Star instead of 5 . Perfect house , SUPER CLEAN and organized , with all stuff that you will need for your stay . The place has a huge and beautiful yard and its only 3 minutes away from glass beach . Very quiet place in a great neighborhood. All lights , TV , fire place , BBQ and all other stuff were on a great condition and all working . It was easy to communicate with the host and they always there for your needs . If you looking to rent a place on this area , dont hesitate, THIS IS THE BEST !!
View Property: Paseo Del Mar
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
This is a newly built home with comfy furniture and great amenities. We usually find it difficult in Fort Bragg to rent a smaller home thats in such great shape. We arrived late to the sound of crashing waves the home is also a few blocks away from a lovely beach! You can walk or just drive 5 minutes north to the state park to enjoy the beach there. Theres also a trail that heads south through the woods to rock outcroppings which overlook the crashing waves below. Just beautiful! Their little side flower garden is lovely to hang out in during the mid afternoon for a late morning coffee or evening glass of wine. We didnt use the fire pit but it looked really well positioned in the yard for an open starry night sky romantic eve when the kids go to bed. The house is situated a yard away from two lane highway 1, so theres weekday car noise in the early am and late eve. If youre from the city it wont bother you. Bring ear plugs and a sound machine for the bedrooms and youll sleep fine. The beds and linens are cozy and comfy; the showers have a wonderful horse tile theme; the hand held shower feature is a plus; the washer/dryer is convenient; the gas stove is a bonus for cooking; the kitchen is fully stocked with new cookware and lovely dishes; the open floor plan is a great bonus for families; the gas fireplace is wonderful. We really appreciate it that they welcome dogs, too! The house is also super clean with no evidence of pet dirt or smell. The communication was too notch and very kind. I highly recommend staying here when in the Fort Bragg area!
View Property: Paseo Del Mar
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Carlon was very sweet to check in on us via email during our stay. Felt more like we were staying at a long time friends house.
Property
Weve been traveling to Mendocino for the last 15 years. It started when we went to Humboldt Staye University, which is where we met, and have fallen in love with all the surrounding areas. A friend of ours came across this company and suggested we take a look. We are normally camping type of people but we are also in love with tiny homes and thought this would be an enormous amount of fun. Plus we prefer to travel anywhere that we can that allows our little doggy friend (and as most know its difficult experiencing some cool spots as they are not doggy friendly.this really made it for us) And we were right! Getting to see all our usual favorite spots with a fun twist of staying in a tiny home which had all the comforts we could possibly want. We didnt want to leave!
View Property: Blue Pacific
SACRAMENTO, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property
This property is great for a small family getaway. This was the perfect fit for my wife, daughter and family dog. The property features a great harbor ocean view. It is centrally located around great sea food restaurants. Great dining is only a short walk away. A plus for dog owners, there is a beach for dogs only a short walk away. Owners are great and very responsive. Im sure to make a return soon!
View Property: Harbor Watch
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property
The view from deck and back double doors made our whole stay priceless. We enjoyed meeting and briefly speaking with owner as well. We had no issues with check in and arrived at a non busy time so we never saw any neighbors or had any noise around us. I am glad I booked this tiny home, it was more than enough space for two and we can see four staying comfortably. We only went upstairs to look at loft, but did not stay up there to use bed or tv. The kitchen is equipped with the basics if you choose to cook and theres a bbq grill on deck (that we did not look at since it was covered). All in all, I would not hesitate staying here again.
View Property: Emmanuel
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property
Coracao do Mar is such a beautiful property, clean and well equipped with modern appliances. The indoor interior design is bright and cozy. We also enjoyed doing the outdoor BBQ and fire pits. We also see beautiful sunset from the backyard. On top of that, the property manager, Carlon, is very helpful, professional, attentive and go beyond and above to make sure that we have a pleasant stay during our family trip.
View Property: Coracao do Mar
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
What a fun little rental!! Smack dab in the middle of working Noyo Harbor right next to the river. Home is immaculate & well decorated. Kitchen was fully furnished. Huge & soft king bed upstairs was super comfy. Views from upstairs living room was superb- the mouth of the river leading out to the ocean. Gorgeous especially at sunset. If youre going to go in the winter I would recommend asking Pacific Blue to turn on all the heaters some hours before you check in. The wall heaters & electric fireplace work great once they have a chance to get warmed up. Interesting location - great fun. Had a wonderful time!
View Property: Salmon Run
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
We had a great time at Sea La Vie! Carlon was a really responsive host, providing information about the house and recommendations for the area. The house was very comfortable with a well stocked kitchen and plenty of activities and games for kids. The location was great, right by MacKerricher State Park (great tide pools!) and a short drive to town for food and other activities. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Carlon was prompt in his responses and the entire process from check-in to check-out was super smooth.
View Property: Harbor Watch
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Carlon was very helpful with any question and concern that we had. When we checked in, there was an inactive alarm system that kept beeping. I called Carlon, and he came as soon as possible and took care of it. On top of that, the owners had a complimentary pizza delivered to us for the trouble. Carlon was also very considerate and helpful when unfortunately we had some car trouble upon checking out. Our car wouldn't start, and when I informed him of our situation, he told us not to worry and to stay comfortable in the house while we waited for the local tow truck to come. It is very evident that customer service is top priority for Pacific Blue. Carlon is the best!
Property
Fort Bragg in Mendocino County is one of our favorite vacation destinations. Everything from the rugged coastline, the redwood trees, and the small town charm draws us back here over and over again. Our stay at Paseo Del Mar has made this experience even more magical. From the exquisite and treen interior of the house, along with the expansive lot, our family enjoyed every minute of our stay, and wished we never had to leave. Ocean access is just a 5 minute walk away through a private trail. The fire pit is another feature that we enjoyed. Aside from the property and the beautiful location, the customer service we experienced from Pacific Blue is unmatched. They are very responsive and helpful. If you are looking for the perfect vacation house for you and your small family, you cannot go wrong with Paseo Del Mar!
View Property: Paseo Del Mar
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2021
Property
It is so easy to access the beaches, state park, light house, and downtown Fort Bragg. The house is so clean and new with all the necessary features to stay with a comfortable vacation just like home. The management team was so responsive with just a phone call away.
View Property: Coracao do Mar
Deer park, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Crab Shack
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
This place was was absolutely Beautiful ! I loved it. Very clean and organized. If your are looking for a air bnb and your in the area this place is a MUST stay ! Very quiet and relaxing just a walk to the water, I give it a 10/10. I will be for sure staying there again.
View Property: Paseo Del Mar
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property
Great location! Great Amenities! Convenient beach access. Super clean and modern! Perfect spot to enjoy Ft Bragg, Mendocino and surrounding parks. Great place to relax after day of hiking, coastal views and redwoods! This rental is A+, just as described!!!! Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Paseo Del Mar
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Great location in Noyo harbor for a long weekend stay. Very neat and well kept dog friendly house, with an expansive view of the harbor and the pacific! Some wonderful places to enjoy fresh seafood near as well. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Salmon Run
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property
What a great vacation spot! We really enjoyed our stay at Sea la vie. The location was very close to the beach and local state parks. We were just a short drive from town. The home was extremely clean and very spacious. Everything described worked perfectly. It was great to have a kitchen, laundry and our own bedrooms. There were great local travel tips left out as well as maps that were extremely helpful. And communication with the host was fast and always on point. I would love to come back and stay here again!!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property
The communication with the property management was kind and clear. The kids really enjoyed the big backyard, the swing, and the game room. I soaked up the starlit night by the fire pit. Double oven in the kitchen, modern appliances, and all you would ever need for a comfortable stay. Everything was perfect! Location was central to shops and beaches. I would happily return!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Crab Shack