Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Redwood Valley, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property
Such a wonderful comfortable accommodating place to stay. so much better than staying in a hotel room. fabulous tiny home was so well equipped with all of the comforts of home. So much room, absolutely a fantastic view. the Sportsman's RV Park/ Pacific Blue Vacation rentals will be our go to for all our future Coastal vacation rentals. I give our total experience a "10"... we'll be back Ty Pacific Blue for such a great stay and experience
View Property: Emmanuel
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Highly recommend the San Juan for a stay in the Mendocino area. The unit is nice, clean and included everything we needed. It was perfect for our family with small kids- within walking distance to the water or meals out. We were able to cook and eat in when we wanted, and the kiddos loved the bean bag loft! Responsive and welcoming hosts.
View Property: San Juan
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property
Staying at the Drift Wood was an amazing experience for my grandson and I! Walking distance to the beach and Restaurants and located in a great spot to go to other beaches and close to town is you need anything. The beds were amazing and it was such a great experience and the host was available for anything you need or any questions! Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Driftwood
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property
What i loved about this place the atmosphere , quiet evenings and watching the seal's swimming by, also the fishing boat's going out to sea.
View Property: Dauntless
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
This is the cutest little house in the perfect area. Everything is close and convenient. Walking distance to food,drinks and the beach. It was clean and spacious. We really enjoyed our stay and will return when the baby is older, maybe even upgrade to a unit closer to the water to soak in those sunsets! The host was quick to respond with any issues and made us feel welcome. Highly recommended!
View Property: San Juan
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property
Loved staying here! Awesome location - great restaurants and views - everything in one stop. You can get all you need and not have to drive anywhere - we loved it and can't wait to return! Thanks for sharing!
View Property: Dauntless
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property
Our Tiny home San Juan was so adorable! It had everything we needed plus some! Super clean! It is located in a very central location and is down by the harbor. I felt like I was camping in very good style. Wonderful company and property. We will be back!
View Property: San Juan
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property
My family and I wanted to spend a few days in Fort Bragg. We decided to look for vacation homes rather than the motel experience. I stumbled on to Pacific Blue and the Emmanuel house and could not have been happier! Stephen and Carlon along with their staff could not have been better, friendly easy to talk too and are always available to help make your stay enjoyable. The location is GREAT looking right out at the harbor from the back porch, Crabbing or Fishing right off the pier which is also off the back porch. Great restaurants all within walking distance and fantastic views of the harbor and jetty. And as an added bonus you've got Richard as your neighbor, He's kind of an old school hippy guy that's a blast to be around! He's fun to talk to, has great stories to tell and plays great music which we all enjoyed. He is also willing to give you tips on fishing and crabbing and knows the area and attractions well. Thank you all for making our trip one to remember!! We will be sending family and friends your way. We will be back!!
View Property: Emmanuel
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
Wow! What a fantastic trip we had- every expectation was met and surpassed. Super communicative hosts, brand new unit, the setting in the harbor was both naturally beautiful and funky port vibe. You can not get more classically, quirky, seaside than staying in the Noyo Harbor. Honestly, can't wait to plan our next trip and see the Harbor in the summer.
View Property: San Juan
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property
We loved the location, many food establishments within walking distance. The view was spectacular along with the sounds of the ocean and fog horn. A very clean place, great communication between the owners and us. I cannot think of one thing I didnt enjoy or love about this place.
View Property: Emmanuel
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property
This place is magical. My fiance and booked a last minute vacay to the Mendocino coast and found this gem. Was better than expected and such a hidden treasure. Neighbors are awesome, the village its in is lost in a time of easier life. Seafood at your doorstep. And the view....... wow. Thanks again!!!
View Property: Emmanuel